Ensemble de mini bandes de résistance
$39.00
Activez vos fessiers et travaillez le bas de votre corps avec cette bande de résistance à boucle. Idéal pour renforcer la force et la stabilité des articulations. Livré avec 5 niveaux de résistance différents : Extra léger (10lbs) Léger (20 lb) Moyen (30lbs) Lourd (40lbs) Extra lourd (50lbs) Parfait pour les petits groupes musculaires, les étirements, les exercices de rééducation et la récupération ciblée. La boucle continue les rend parfaits pour cibler le complexe hanche-fessier, les jambes et les épaules avec des mouvements latéraux, les squats résistants, les extensions de jambes avant-arrière ou les exercices de stabilisation des épaules.  Étirez-vous mieux et restez concentré avec ces boucles de résistance ! AVERTISSEMENT - Comme pour tout équipement d'exercice, toutes les bandes de résistance vendues par HomeProGym peuvent être dangereuses et peuvent présenter un risque de blessure. Utilisez à vos risques et périls - veuillez consulter notre avertissement complet ici https://homeprogym.com/pages/disclaimer
Sold out
Barre de traction
$119.00
Apportez à la maison la meilleure façon d'entraîner le haut de votre corps. Ce n'est un secret pour personne que les tractions et les tractions à la barre renforcent et développent les muscles du dos, des épaules et des bras. Mais cela ne doit plus être une « chose de gym » avec notre barre de traction universelle. Utilisez-le avec l'une de nos bandes à haute résistance pour les tractions assistées, les dips assistés et les redressements assis ou sans pour les tractions, les dips et les rangées inversées. Facile à installer sur n'importe quel cadre de porte en bois standard et extrêmement robuste, il fait instantanément passer votre entraînement du mode normal au mode bête. Transforme votre maison en votre salle de sport préférée Assemblage rapide et facile en moins de 2 minutes (peut être installé sans clous OU avec des clous pour les personnes plus lourdes) Convient à tout cadre de porte en bois standard (62 cm à 100 cm) Mousse rembourrée de mousse haute densité Bonus gratuit (d'une valeur de 950 $) : accès à notre bibliothèque de plus de 300 vidéos d'entraînement + guides/plans d'entraînement conçus par des professionnels par des entraîneurs de fitness de classe mondiale
Ensemble de bande de puissance
from $29.00
Préparez-vous à devenir explosif avec notre Power Band Set. Créé pour ceux qui n'hésitent pas à faire du lourd, cet ensemble comprend 4 bandes de résistance plates avec des poids variant de 15 lb. à 175 livres. Ceux-ci peuvent être utilisés comme substituts de poids réguliers pour effectuer des curls au marteau, des squats, des développé couché et des rangées, tout en ajoutant ou en réduisant la résistance dans les exercices de poids corporel traditionnels comme les pompes et les tractions (avec notre barre de traction). Léger, pliable et portable, l'ensemble est un compagnon d'entraînement idéal à la maison et même sur la route. Fabriqués avec du latex et des matériaux de pointe, ces bracelets résisteront à tout ce que vous leur ferez subir. Plus sûr que les poids libres traditionnels L'ensemble comprend un ancrage de porte en néoprène et des poignées en mousse souple Vous voulez repousser les limites encore plus loin ? Obtenez le Monster Power Band et complétez l'ensemble. Longueur: 82 pouces/208 cm Plus de 500 livres. de résistance. Bonus gratuit (d'une valeur de 950 $): Accès à notre bibliothèque de plus de 300 vidéos d'entraînement + guides d'entraînement réalisés par des professionnels par des entraîneurs de fitness de classe mondiale L'ensemble de bandes de puissance comprend :          Orange - 5-15 livres (2,2-7 kg) Vert- 10-35 livres (4,5-16 kg) Noir - 75-120 livres (35-55 kg) rouge - 120-175 lb (55-80 kg) Ancrage de porte en néoprène ultra-dense  Ensemble de poignées en mousse souple Accès au guide d'entraînement numérique Bande de puissance de monstre de 220 lb (100 kg) (Ajouter)
Power Band Carabiners
$20.00
Want more versatility from your Power Bands? Use our Power Band Carabiners to easily attach your power bands to any accessories, like our Resistance Band Bar, Tricep Rope, or Pole Anchor. Made from the strongest iron available and with a patented locking mechanism, these carabiners will safely handle anything you can throw at them. Designed specifically to fit the power bands, the inside diameter of these carabiners measures around 18 inches (46cm), allowing plenty of space for your power bands to fit.  Comes in a pair of 2x Power Band Carabiners. 
Ultimate Power Band Accessory Pack - SAVE $80
$149.00
If you already have our Power Band Set but want more versatility and use from your set, this accessory pack is perfect for you!  Only the best materials like military-grade iron and double-stitched weaved nylon are used in making these accessories, so you can be sure they'll handle just about anything you can throw at them!  Plus you save over $80 by buying these items together.  Accessory Pack Includes: 1 x Resistance Band Bar 2 x Power Band Carabiners 1 x Tricep Rope 1 x Pole Anchor
Ultimate Stackable Band Accessory Pack - SAVE $60
$119.00
If you already have our Stackable Resistance Band Set but want more versatility and use from your set, this accessory pack is perfect for you!  Only the best materials like military-grade iron and double-stitched weaved nylon are used in making these accessories, so you can be sure they'll handle just about anything you can throw at them! Plus you save over $60 by buying these items together.  Accessory Pack Includes: 1 x Set Of 2 Premium Thick Handles  2 x Sets of 2 Stackable Band Carabiners (4 extra carabiners in total) 1 x Tricep Rope 1 x Pole Anchor
American Express Visa Mastercard PayPal Afterpay Apple Pay Google Pay Shop Pay

Mini Resistance Band Set
$39.00
Activate your Glutes and work on your lower body with this resistance loop band. Ideal for building strength and joint stability. Comes with 5 different strength levels: Extra light (10lbs) Light (20lbs) Medium (30lbs) Heavy (40lbs) Extra heavy (50lbs) Perfect for smaller muscle groups, stretching, rehab exercises and targeted recovery. The continuous loop makes them perfect for targeting the hip-glute complex, legs and shoulders with lateral movements, resisted squats, forward-backwards leg extensions or shoulder stabilisation exercises.  Stretch better and stay focused with these resistance loops! DISCLAIMER - As with all exercise equipment, all resistance bands sold by HomeProGym can be dangerous and may have a risk of injury. Use at your own risk - please see our full disclaimer here https://homeprogym.com/pages/disclaimer
Pull-up Bar
$119.00
Bring home the best way to train your upper body. It’s no secret that pull-ups and chin-ups strengthen and build muscle in your back, shoulders, and arms. But it doesn’t have to be a “gym thing” anymore with our universal Pull-up Bar. Use it with any of our high-resistance bands for assisted pull-ups, assisted dips, and sit-ups or without for chin-ups, dips, and inverted rows. Easy to install on any standard wooden door frame and extremely sturdy, it instantly switches your workout from regular to beast mode. Transforms your home into your favorite gym Quick and easy assembly in under 2 mins (can be installed without nails OR with nails for heavier individuals) Fits any standard wooden door frame (62 cm up to 100 cm) Foam padded with high-density foam Free Bonus (Worth $950): Access to our library of over 300 workout videos + professionally made workout guides/plans by world-class fitness trainers
Power Band Set
from $59.00
Get ready to go explosive with our Power Band Set. Created for those who aren’t shy to go heavy, this set features 5 flat resistance bands with varying weights from 15 lbs to 220 lbs, to max out at over 550 lbs (250kg) of resistance.  These can be used as regular weight substitutes to perform hammer curls, squats, bench presses, and rows, while also adding or reducing resistance in traditional bodyweight exercises like pushups and pullups (with our pullup bar). Lightweight, foldable and portable—the set is an ideal workout companion at home and even on the road. Made with industry-leading latex and materials, these bands will handle anything you put them through. Safer and more effective than traditional free weights (read article here) Set includes neoprene door anchor and soft foam handles Want to push the boundary even further? Get the Monster Power Band and complete the set. Length: 82inch/208cm Over 550 lbs (250kg) of resistance. Free Bonus (Worth $950): Access to our library of over 300 workout videos + professionally made workout guides by world-class fitness trainers Power Band Set Includes:          Orange - 5-15 lbs (2.2-7 kg) Green- 10-35 lbs (4.5-16 kg) Black - 75-120 lbs (35-55 kg) Red - 120-175 lbs (55-80 kg) Grey 220lbs (100kg) Monster Power Band (Add-on) Ultra-Dense Neoprene Door Anchor  Soft Foam Handle Set Digital Workout Guide Access
American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa Afterpay Bitcoin Dogecoin Litecoin Ethereum